Labels



Monday, November 7, 2016

Victoria’s Secret: Free Shipping On All Orders Until 11PM Tonight, No Minimum + Extra 25% Off On a Single Item

Victoria's Secret has a great deal going on now for free shipping on any order when you use coupon code FREESHIP at checkout. Valid until 11PM Eastern, 10PM Central, 9PM Mountain, 8PM Pacific Time Tonight 11/7. As well save 25% off one item in your order with coupon code SAVE25VS .  Even better if making a $25 or more purchase use ebates (see below for instructions) to get an extra $10 back.

TIP! Break up your orders so you can use the 25% multiple times for each item instead of just one item in your order
All Sales and Coupon codes Available - SOME CANNOT BE USED WITH THE FREE SHIPPING CODE. IF YOU GET AN ERROR WHEN CHECKING OUT THEN YOU CAN'T COMBINE THE CODES:
IF YOU PLAN ON ORDERING OVER $25 WORTH OF STUFF IN ONE ORDER, YOU CAN GET $10 CASH BACK FREE + 2% CASH BACK FROM EBATES:
  1. Click here, create a NEW ebates account. In order to get your gift card your order total must be over $25. 
  2. In the search box on the top of the page type in Victoria's Secret, click on it when it pops up, then click Shop Now in orange. It will take you to the Victoria's Secret site
  3. Do any deal over $25
  4. Click back here and enter your mailing address in your ebates account.
  5. Your order will ship from VS. Ebates will send you the $10 gift in 6 weeks.