Labels



Friday, April 15, 2016

Free FLATenna Broadcast TV Antenna on Friday April 15th at 11AM Eastern


Free FLATenna Broadcast TV Antenna on Friday April 15th at 11AM Eastern, 10 AM Central, 9AM Mountain, 8AM Pacific.  FLATenna is an indoor TV antenna that will provide reception from up to 35 miles from broadcast towers. They do not mention how many they will be giving away
  1. CLICK HERE on Friday April 15th at 11AM Eastern, 10 AM Central, 9AM Mountain, 8AM Pacific
  2. This will NOT be live until that time!
  3. See their Facebook here for more info