Thursday, June 9, 2016

Free $25 Visa Gift Card Giveaway at 1PM Eastern, 1pm Eastern, 12pm Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific - First 200, Twitter Required

Free $25 Visa Gift Card Giveaway at 1PM Eastern - First 200, Twitter Required
  1. This offer comes from the Twitter Party here if you want to read more about it, and the official rules here state the giveaway
  2. To enter, first go to and create a tweet that includes the following 2 hashtags before1pm and also tag SoFabChats: @SoFabChats #ShareASong #entry
  3. That's all you have to do before 1pm. When the twitter party is over at 1PM one or more of the people below is going to tweet out a link to get the $25 gift card. The first 200 to enter at the link will get the $25 gift card.
  4. Follow all these people below and keep an eye out for the link at around 2PM (may come a little later as well). not sure if all will tweet out the link or only one of them so keep an eye on all until you see the link