Labels



Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Free Apricot Power's Ground SuperFood Mix at 5PM Eastern - First 4,000

Free Apricot Power's Ground SuperFood Mix at 5PM Eastern, 4PM Central, 3PM Mountain, 2pm Pacific - First 4,000 . The way it works is when it goes live you pick a Facebook friend to send the freebie to. If you want the freebie for yourself you can either tell your friend to enter your mailing address in when they claim it OR tell them to send you one back. Your friend does NOT have to be online at the same time, and as long as you "send" it when it is live, you can claim it at any time after, so just get it, send it to someone and deal with claiming it later. Sending it reserves your spot out of the 4,000
  1. CLICK HERE,  like the page. If that doesn't work on mobile then try their Facebook page here and go to the Moms Week Tab. Start refreshing the page a few seconds earlier. When it goes live it will allow you to claim it.
  2. Pick a Facebook friend and send them the freebie. If you want the freebie for yourself you can either tell  your friend to enter your mailing address in when they claim it OR tell them to send you one back.
  3. To see the full calendar of free items see below