Labels



Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Free MyChelle Sun Shield Unscented SPF 28 Deluxe Sample at 3PM Eastern

Free MyChelle Sun Shield Unscented SPF 28 Deluxe Sample at 3PM Eastern, 2PM Central, 1PM Mountain, 12 Noon Pacific - First 500 . The way it works is when it goes live you pick a Facebook friend to send the freebie to. If you want the freebie for yourself you can either tell your friend to enter your mailing address in when they claim it OR tell them to send you one back. Your friend does NOT have to be online at the same time, and as long as you "send" it when it is live, you can claim it at any time after, so just get it, send it to someone and deal with claiming it later. Sending it reserves your spot out of the 500
  1. CLICK HERE,  like the page. If that doesn't work on mobile then try their Facebook page here and go to the Moms Week Tab. Start refreshing the page a few seconds earlier. When it goes live it will allow you to claim it.
  2. Pick a Facebook friend and send them the freebie. If you want the freebie for yourself you can either tell  your friend to enter your mailing address in when they claim it OR tell them to send you one back.
  3. To see the full calendar of free items see below