Labels



Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Popular Woodworking 30 Days of Tools Power Giveaway - 30 Winners Win Various Power Tools. Grand Prize 16″ x 40″ Wood Lathe

Popular Woodworking 30 Days of Tools Power Giveaway - 30 Winners Win Various Power Tools. Grand Prize 16″ x 40″ Wood Lathe. Ends 6/19/16. Limit one entry per day

  • Daily Prizes:
    • 21-May Sat Excalibur EX-21K Scroll Saw (with Stand & Foot Switch) ARV: $899.99
    • 22-May Sun Rikon 10” x 18” Mini Lathe, Model #70-105 ARV: $299.99
    • 23-May Mon Woodpeckers PRL V2 Precision Router Lift ARV: $369.99
    • 24-May Tue Trend Trend Sharpening Kit: DWS/KIT/C ARV: $89.00
    • 25-May Wed Blue Spruce 4 x 6 Inch Adjustable Square ARV: $165
    • 26-May Thu Knew Concepts Woodworker’s Fret saw ARV: $95.00
    • 27-May Fri Arbortech Power Chisel ARV: $261.92
    • 28-May Sat M-Power MPOWER CRB7MK3 BUNDLE ARV: $159.00
    • 29-May Sun Timberland 3-Piece Ogee Raised Panel Door Making Set with Back Cutter (TRS-250) ARV: $148.12
    • 30-May Mon Calculated Industries AccuMASTER 2-in-1 Digital Angle Gauge ARV: $39.95
    • 31-May Tue Klingspor $100.00 Gift Card ARV: $100.00
    • 1-June Wed Oneida Air Systems Dust Deputy Deluxe ARV: $100.00
    • 2-June Thu Woodcraft WoodRiver #92 Medium Shoulder Plane ARV: $149.00
    • 3-June Fri Bessey Bessey K-Body REVO Kit (KRK2440) ARV: $159.99
    • 4-June Sat Drillnado Drill Press Dust Collection ARV: $49.99
    • 5-June Sun Titebond 1 gallon of Titebond II ARV: $21.00
    • 6-June Mon Horizon 5/4 Walnut Slab – 88” x 18” ARV: $150
    • 7-June Tue Mirka Dust-Free Sanding System ARV: $1,445.00
    • 8-June Wed Woodpeckers 12”, 8” and 6” Squares ARV: $239.98
    • 9-June Thu Mitey Miter Mitey Miter ARV: $29.95
    • 10-June Fri Arbortech Mini Grinder ARV: $261.92
    • 11-June Sat DMT 10-in. DuoSharp® Bench Stone with base ARV: $172.72
    • 12-June Sun Kreg Tool Kreg Jig K K5 Master System ARV: $169.99
    • 13-June Mon Leigh RTJ400 Router Table Dovetail Jig ARV: $365.00
    • 14-June Tue Forrest Woodworker II saw blade ARV: $95.00
    • 15-June Wed Lee Valley $100 Gift Card ARV: $100
    • 16-June Thu Woodpeckers Drill Press Table ARV: $149.99
    • 17-June Fri Woodline Woodline’s Bowl & Tray Package ARV: $304.85
    • 18-June Sat Arbortech TURBOPlane blade ARV: $159.00
  • One (1) Grand Prize: 16″ x 40″ Wood Lathe ARV: $2499.99