Labels



Friday, May 20, 2016

Ruby Tuesday Quickly Giveaway - Fastest 3 To Enter When Live Win a $500, $200 or $100 Gift Card, Next 2,000 Get A Buy One Entrée get One Free Coupon, Next 150,000 Get $8 Off the Purchase of Two Entrées Coupon - SIGN UP NOW, GOING LIVE AT 3:30 PM Eastern

Ruby Tuesday Quickly Giveaway - Fastest 3 To Enter When Live Win a Gift Card, Next 2,000 Get A Buy One Entrée get One Free Coupon, Next 150,000 Get $8 Off the Purchase of Two Entrées Coupon - SIGN UP NOW, GOING LIVE AT 3:30 PM Eastern The way it works is you sign up with your number and when it goes live they will text you a link to claim yours. The fastest to sign up will win. They do not tell you when it goes live, however, if you share you link with your friends you may receive a heads up text a couple of minute before it goes live. Note: Even if you get a heads up text, everybody will get the actual sign up link at the same time. So in effect sharing with your friends only gets you a notification of when it is going live, but no advantage in the actual contest.
  1. Click here and sign up - verify your number 
  2. This will go live at 3:30PM Eastern, 2:30 PM Central, 1:30PM Mountain, 12:30PM Pacific. They will send you the text at that time, you must sign  up before that time
  3. The referral link they give you only gives you an earlier text telling you when it is going live. IT DOES NOT GIVE YOU AN ADVANTAGE AT CLAIMING THE PRIZE, everybody will get the link at the same time to claim it
Prizes:
  • Fastest person: One $500 Ruby Tuesday Gift Card
  • 2nd fastest person: One $200 Ruby Tuesday Gift Card
  • 3rd fastest person: One $100 Ruby Tuesday Gift Card
  • Next 2,000 people: One Buy One Entrée get One Free Coupon
  • Next 150,000 people: One Receive $8 Off the Purchase of Two Entrées Coupon