Labels



Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Restaurant .com Gift Card Quikly Giveaway - 5,000 get at $10 Gift Card, 4,000 Get a $25 Gift Card, 300 Get a $100 Gift Card, 200 Get a $200 Gift Card, Grand Prize $500 Gift Card and Movies For a Year - MUST SIGN UP BEFORE 1PM EASTERN!!!

Restaurant .com  Gift Card Quikly Giveaway - 5,000 get at $10 Gift Card, 4,000 Get a $25 Gift Card, 300 Get a $100 Gift Card, 200 Get a $200 Gift Card, Grand Prize $500 Gift Card and Movies For a Year - MUST SIGN UP BEFORE 1PM EASTERN!!! The way it works is you sign up with your number and when it goes live they will text you a link to claim yours. The fastest to sign up will win. They do not tell you when it goes live, however, if you share you link with your friends you may receive a heads up text a couple of minute before it goes live. Note: Even if you get a heads up text, everybody will get the actual sign up link at the same time. So in effect sharing with your friends only gets you a notification of when it is going live, but no advantage in the actual contest.
  1. CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP - verify your number 
  2. When it goes live at 1PM Eastern, 12 Central, 11AM Mountain, 10 am Pacific they will send you a text message with a link to click. That will determine what prize you get. 
  3. The referral link they give you only gives you an earlier text telling you when it is going live. IT DOES NOT GIVE YOU AN ADVANTAGE AT CLAIMING THE PRIZE, everybody will get the link at the same time to claim it
Prizes:
  • Fastest person: Dinner & a Movie for a Year - $500 Restaurant.com eGift Card + 24 Fandango Movie Tickets
  • 2nd – 201st fastest people: One $200 Restaurant.com eGift Card
  • 202nd – 501st fastest people: One $100 Restaurant.com eGift Card
  • 502nd – 4,501st fastest people: One $25 Restaurant.com eGift Card (never expires)
  • 4,502nd – 10,501st fastest people: One $10 Restaurant.com eGift Card (never expires)
  • Everyone else who claims: 50% off certificate on Restaurant.com