Labels



Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Heads Up: Nintendo Entertainment System: NES Classic Edition Going on Sale on Friday 11/11 at 5PM Eastern For $59.99 + Free Shipping - Hot Holiday Toy That Will Sell Out In Minutes

Heads Up: The Nintendo Entertainment System: NES Classic Edition is finally going on Sale on Amazon on Friday 11/11 at 5PM Eastern, 4 PM Central, 3PM Mountain, 2PM Pacific. The price will be $59.99 + Free Shipping. This is a Hot Holiday Toy That Will Sell Out In Minutes so be ready if you want one! Demand is expecting to be very high
  1. CLICK HERE to purchase
  2. Will not be live until Friday 11/11 at 5PM Eastern, 4 PM Central, 3PM Mountain, 2PM Pacific
NES Classic Edition has the original look and feel, only smaller, sleeker, and pre-loaded with 30 games. The pre-installed games include: Super Mario Bros., Donkey Kong, The Legend of Zelda, PAC-MAN, Dr. Mario, Mega Man, Final Fantasy, and dozens more. deal for collectors or anyone who enjoys video games, the Nintendo Entertainment System: NES Classic Edition lets you live out the good old days of gaming like never before.