Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Banana Republic & GAP Factory $100 Mystery Money Instant Win Giveaway - 42 Win a $100 Gift Card. Text Messaging Required

Banana Republic & GAP Factory $100 Mystery Money Instant Win Giveaway - 42 Win a $100 Gift Card. Text Messaging Required. Ends 12/25/16. Limit one entry per day. Official rules here
  1. There are 3 winners per day and they are selected from the first 300 people that play per day. from what I understand the game starts at 3AM Eastern each day, 2AM Central, 1AM Mountain, 12 Midnight Pacific.  If you enter after the first 300 of the day you will not have a chance of winning for that day. There is no way to tell if you are in the first 300 or not, so best to play as early as you can each day
  2. To enter text the word SPIN to 28500 for Banana Republic or text the word SPIN to 68003 for Gap 
  3. Reply with Y and then they will send you the link to enter. Spin to see if you won
  4. Everybody who doesn't win will get a coupon instead