Thursday, January 26, 2017

Free Bottle of Big Mac Special Sauce at Select McDonald's Restaurants on Thursday 1/26 - 10,000 To Be Given Away - Also Giveaway at 2PM Eastern

Free Bottle of Big Mac Special Sauce at Select McDonald's Restaurants on Thursday 1/26 - 10,000 To Be Given Away. These will NOT be given out at all restaurants. Click the link below to see a list of all participating locations. As well they will be giving away another 200 bottles online. You can enter on their Facebook page at 2PM Eastern, 1 PM Central, 12 Noon Mountain, 11AM Pacific. The giveaway will be open for 30 minutes only
  1. CLICK HERE for a list of locations
  2. Once you get the store say "There’s a Big Mac for that" to get your free bottle
  3. They will be giving away another 200 bottles online. You can enter on their Facebook, Twitter and Instagram at 2PM Eastern, 1 PM Central, 12 Noon Mountain, 11AM Pacific. The giveaway will be open for 30 minutes only