Labels



Friday, February 10, 2017

Free Full Size Bottle of Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion at 12PM Eastern


Free Full Size Bottle of Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion at 12PM Eastern - First 2,500 at 12PM Noon Eastern, 11AM Central, 10 Mountain, 9AM Pacific. The form will not appear until it goes live at that time. Load the page up now, and refresh the page starting 12PM until the form pops up. Fill out and submit and you are done. They will e-mail all people who got it within 1 month.  Official rules here.
  1. Click here -Will go live At 12PM Noon Eastern, 11AM Central, 10 Mountain, 9AM Pacific
  2. Scroll down the page for the form at that time. SOMETIMES THE FORM IS DELAYED IN APPEARING, JUST KEEP REFRESHING UNTIL IT SHOWS UP. The form will appear when it is live. Once you see the form enter as quickly as possible. First 2,500 will get one.
  3. They will e-mail all people who got it within 1 month or so letting  you know you got it.