Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Nintendo Switch $299 and NES Classic $59 Finally Will Be In Stock at Best Buy Online On Wednesday 3/29 at 1PM Eastern, 12 Noon Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific

Nintendo Switch $299 and NES Classic $59 Finally Will Be In Stock at Best Buy Online On Wednesday 3/29 at 1PM Eastern, 12 Noon Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific. These are still sold everywhere and impossible to find. If you want one be there on time and be ready they will definitely sell out fast
  1. The link below is to both items. IT WILL SAY SOLD OUT UNTIL Wednesday 3/29 at 1PM Eastern, 12 Noon Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific. At that time it will go live and you can purchase
  2. CLICK HERE TO BUY 
  3. This in stock notice was posted on their Facebook page here