Latest Hot Deals, Click Here For Many More

Latest Freebies, Click Here For Many More

Latest Sweepstakes, Click Here For Many More

eBay Flash Coupon: $15 off $75 or More eBay Purchase - Smartphone or Tablet Required

eBay Flash Coupon: $15 off $75 or More eBay Purchase - Smartphone or Tablet Required. The following categories are excluded and the coupon code will NOT work on items from these categories: Coins & Paper Money, Gift Cards, Motors, Business & Industrial, and Real Estate. Valid until 10pm Eastern, 9 Central, 8PM Mountain, 7PM pacific today 12/23.
  1. Click here, download the app or log in if you have the app
  2. Add $75 of items to your cart
  3. Use coupon code PSAVEONAPP at checkout for the discount. ONLY WORKS IN THE APP! Does not work online
  4. The following categories are excluded and the coupon code will NOT work on items from these categories: Coins & Paper Money, Gift Cards, Motors, Business & Industrial, and Real Estate.