Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Nintendo Super NES Classic Edition Will Be On Sale Online From Walmart Daily at 2PM Eastern, 1PM Central, 12 Noon Mountain, 11AM Pacific Each Day From 11/15-11/17

Heads UP! Nintendo Super NES Classic Edition Will Be On Sale Online From Walmart Daily at 2PM Eastern, 1PM Central, 12 Noon Mountain, 11AM Pacific Each Day From 11/15-11/17. Definitely will be limited quantities and they will sell out fast but you will have 3 chances to grab one. Your other choice is killing some people on Black Friday to cut the line and get one. Otherwise highly doubltful you will be able to get one for regular price before Christmas.
  1. This does not go live until 2PM Eastern, 1PM Central, 12 Noon Mountain, 11AM Pacific Each Day From 11/15-11/17
  2. CLICK HERE TO BUY If you click early it will be sold out, so make sure to click back when it goes live
  3. You can see this offer on their main homepage here on the top of the page