Latest Hot Deals, Click Here For Many More

Latest Freebies, Click Here For Many More

Latest Sweepstakes, Click Here For Many More

IT'S BACK!! Olive Garden Never Ending Pasta Pass. 8 Weeks Of Unlimited Pasta, Salad, Bread and Soup for $100 - Goes On Sale On at 2PM Eastern, 1pm Central, 12 Noon Mountain 11am Pacific

Starting on Thursday 8/23 at 2PM Eastern, 1pm Central, 12 Noon Mountain 11am Pacific, Olive Garden will be selling the new "Never Ending Pasta Pass" for $100 and the Yearly Pasta Pass for $300. The new pass entitles the owner to Eight weeks of unlimited servings of pastas, sauces and toppings from the Never Ending Pasta Bowl menu. Dine-in only. Pasta Pasta All the soup, salad & breadsticks you want, NO LIMITS. Valid September 24-November 19, 2018.  There will only be 23,000 of these super passes sold, so if you want be ready at that time.
  1. CLICK HERE TO BUY
  2. Goes live on Thursday 8/23 at 2pm Eastern and it will allow you to purchase at that time. 
  3. Passes will sell quickly, so click fast! The "Buy" buttons become active as soon as the clock hits zero at 2PM ET on 8/23.
  4. Decide in advance which one you'd like to buy as quantities are limited (23,000 Pasta Passes and 1,000 Yearly Pasta Passes).
  5. If you're lucky enough to snag a Pasta Pass you will move straight to the cart and have 8 minutes to complete your purchase.
  6. When all Pasta Passes are claimed, we'll open a virtual waiting room where you may have another opportunity to buy a Pass, if a transaction ahead of you does not complete. This process could take several minutes.
  7. You will see a sold out message when the waiting room is full, all transactions are complete, or no more Passes are available.
  8. Sale lasts for 30 minutes or until all Passes/Passports sell out. Not everyone who wants a Pass/Passport will get one.
  9. Limit of one Pass/Passport per transaction.