Latest Hot Deals, Click Here For Many More

Latest Freebies, Click Here For Many More

Latest Sweepstakes, Click Here For Many More

Victoria’s Secret Flash Sale! 30% off One Item + Free Shipping On All Orders Until 11PM Tonight, No Minimum

Victoria’s Secret Flash Sale! 30% off One Item + Free Shipping On All Orders Until 11PM Tonight, No Minimum.  Valid until 11PM Eastern, 10PM Central, 9PM Mountain, 8PM Pacific Time Tonight 11/6.  Even better if making a $25 or more purchase use ebates (see below for instructions) to get an extra $10 back.
TIP! Break up your orders so you can use the 30% multiple times for each item instead of just one item in your order
All Sales and Coupon codes Available - 
  • FREESHIP - Free Shipping
  • SAVE30VS -30% off one item (Excludes Clearance)
  • SLIPPERS - Free slippers with a $50 sleep purchase
  • BUNDLE55 - Any bra & panty bundle for $55
  • EDPGIFT – Free beauty pouch with any PINK perfume purchase
  • ANGEL1117 Free Cotton Panty  - angel cardholders only!
  • PINK1117 Free Pink Panty - angel cardholders only!
EVEN BETTER, YOU CAN GET $10 CASH BACK FREE + 2% CASH BACK FROM EBATES ON THIS ORDER FOR NEW ACCOUNTS!!
  1. Click here, create a NEW ebates account. In order to get your gift card your order total must be over $25. 
  2. In the search box on the top of the page type in Victoria's Secret, click on it when it pops up, then click Shop Now in orange. It will take you to the Victoria's Secret site
  3. Create your order and checkout 
    1. Use coupon code SAVE30VS for 30% off
    2. Use coupon code FREESHIP for free shipping
  4. Click back here and enter your mailing address in your ebates account.
  5. Your order will ship from VS. Ebates will send you the $10 gift in 6 weeks.