CLICK HERE FOR ALL HOT DEALS POSTS

CLICK HERE FOR ALL FREE STUFF POSTS

CLICK HERE FOR ALL SWEEPSTAKES POSTS

Free up to $100 Reimbursement For Amount Paid For Babysitting of Mother's Day From Kraft

Free up to $100 Reimbursement For Amount Paid For Babysitting of Mother's Day From Kraft. First 500 that sign up at 12:00 am ET on May 12, 2019 will be eligible (11PM Central on Saturday Night, 10PM Mountain, 9PM Pacific). You will need a copy of a receipt to sign up (if you are hiring a private babysitter you can write your own receipt. Full info and instructions below
Program begins at 12:00 am ET on May 12, 2019 and ends at 11:59pm ET on May 19, 2019 or when $50,000 in Offers (as defined below) have been redeemed, whichever comes first (the “Program Period”). Visit https://www.kraftmothersdayaway.com/ and follow instructions to provide a submission by doing one of the following: (1) If hiring a babysitter via a babysitting service provider to use on Mother’s Day, May 12, 2019, take a photo of the receipt or invoice provided by the service provider with the company’s letterhead and date confirmation that babysitting services were used on May 12, 2019, as well as a brief description of why you need some time away during Mother’s Day in your own words in the online entry form; or (2) If you are seeking reimbursement for a privately chosen babysitter of your choice, follow the instructions to upload the image of the signed proof of payment with the following information “I, <full name of the parent hiring the services>, confirm that I engaged in hiring babysitting services for use on May 12, 2019, not to exceed $100 in total cost, for Mother’s Day on May 12 2019”, as well as a brief description of why you need some time away during Mother’s Day in your own words in the online entry form. Before hiring your babysitter, check the website to make sure the $50,000 limit has not yet been reached. All information you provide will collectively be referred to as your submission (“Submission”). Once your Submission has been validated, you will receive the exact amount to cover babysitting fees, up to $100