CLICK HERE FOR ALL HOT DEALS POSTS

CLICK HERE FOR ALL FREE STUFF POSTS

CLICK HERE FOR ALL SWEEPSTAKES POSTS

IT'S BACK!! Olive Garden 2019 Never Ending Pasta Pass. 9 Weeks Of Unlimited Pasta, Salad & Breadsticks or Soup for $100 - Goes On Sale On TODAY at 2PM Eastern, 1PM Central, 12 Noon Mountain, 11AM Pacific

Starting on Thursday 8/15 at 2PM Eastern, 1pm Central, 12 Noon Mountain 11am Pacific, Olive Garden will be selling the new "Never Ending Pasta Pass" for $100 and the LIFETIME Pasta Pass for $400. The new pass entitles the owner to Nine weeks of unlimited servings of pastas, sauces and toppings from our Never Ending Pasta Bowl menu - plus, unlimited soup or salad and breadsticks. Dine-in only.  NO LIMITS. Valid Valid 9/23/2019–11/24/2019.  There will only be 24,000 of these super passes available, and the first 50 will have a chance to buy the Lifetime Pass for only $400.
  1. CLICK HERE TO BUY - Goes live on Thursday 8/15 at 2pm Eastern and it will allow you to purchase at that time. Waiting room opens 5 minutes before that time!
  2. Passes will sell quickly, so click fast! The "Buy" buttons become active as soon as the clock hits zero at 2PM ET on 8/15.
  3. If you're lucky enough to snag a Pasta Pass you will move straight to the cart and have 8 minutes to complete your purchase.
  4. When all Pasta Passes are claimed, we'll open a virtual waiting room where you may have another opportunity to buy a Pass, if a transaction ahead of you does not complete. This process could take several minutes.
  5. You will see a sold out message when the waiting room is full, all transactions are complete, or no more Passes are available.
  6. Limit of one Pass/Passport per transaction.