CLICK HERE FOR ALL HOT DEALS POSTS

CLICK HERE FOR ALL FREE STUFF POSTS

CLICK HERE FOR ALL SWEEPSTAKES POSTS

Kohl's $10 Gift Card Twitter Giveaway- 540 Winners TODAY ONLY! Limit One Entry Per Hour Until 1AM Eastern

Kohl's $10 Gift Card Twitter Giveaway- 540 Winners - TODAY ONLY! Limit One Entry Per Hour Until 1AM Eastern
    1. Can enter once per hour until 1AM Eastern, 12 Midnight Central, 11PM Mountain, 10PM Pacific
    2. To enter CLICK HERE
    3. Reply to their tweet with the following: include both these hashtags #KohlsBlackFriday #Sweepstakes and the answer to the question Which Kohl’s Black Friday Top Pick are you most interested in getting this holiday season?
    4. EXAMPLE ENTRY: @kohls  I am interested in getting the Nintendo Switch Console Bundle! KohlsBlackFriday #Sweepstakes 
Prizes, Approximate Retail Value (“ARV”) and Odds: Grand Prizes (forty [40] winners per Entry Period, total of five hundred and twenty [520] winners): Each prize winner will receive a $10 Kohl’s e-Gift Card (subject to terms and conditions thereon). TOTAL ARV OF ALL PRIZES: $5,200.00