CLICK HERE FOR ALL HOT DEALS POSTS

CLICK HERE FOR ALL FREE STUFF POSTS

CLICK HERE FOR ALL SWEEPSTAKES POSTS

Bath & Body Works Annual Candle Day on Saturday 12/7. All 3-Wick Candles Only $9.50

Bath & Body Works Annual Candle Day on Saturday 12/7. All 3-Wick Candles Only $9.50. Starts at midnight tonight online or at 7AM At most stores (some will be opening early). You cannot use any coupons online since this deal uses a coupon code and they only allow one per order -  so if you have coupons you have to go to store to use them. People are fanatical about these candles and many of the top scents will sell out. If you are up at midnight I would grab them at that time or try your luck as early in the morning as possible.
    1. CLICK HERE TO SHOP - will be live at Midnight Eastern, 11PM Central, 10PM Mountain, 9PM Pacific
    2. Click here to see all candles
    3. Use coupon code CANDLECRAZE for the discount