CLICK HERE FOR ALL HOT DEALS POSTS

CLICK HERE FOR ALL FREE STUFF POSTS

CLICK HERE FOR ALL SWEEPSTAKES POSTS

Free $75 Visa Card From Panera Bread on Thursday 9/10 at 10AM Easterm, 9AM Central, 8AM Mountain, 7AM Pacific - First 2,020

Free $75 Visa Card From Panera Bread on Thursday 9/10 at 10AM Easterm, 9AM Central, 8AM Mountain, 7AM Pacific - First 2,020 to sign up for their free month of coffee get one. You get a free 30 day trial so after the 30 days you could cancel if you wanted to and there are no charges and you get the free $75. I suggest making a NEW Panera account now so that way you are ready to sign up right away tomorrow morning. Click below to see all the details
*For new subscribers that sign up for a MyPanera+ Coffee subscription from 9/10/2020 through 9/13/2020, you will receive one (1) free month of coffee subscription. Must be one of the first 2020 new subscribers during the Promotion Period to receive one (1) free month of wifi. Free wifi will be provided to eligible subscribers in the form of a $75 Visa® gift card fulfilled by Incomm, a third party vendor of Panera. Free baked good is an individual bakery item with a maximum value of $5.27. Must be a MyPanera member and at least 18 years of age or older to register. Registration available online only including Kiosk. You may cancel at any time. If you do not cancel either before your renewal date or after the expiration of any free trial offer, your credit card will automatically be charged $8.99 plus tax for the monthly subscription and will be charged on a recurring monthly basis every thirty (30) days thereafter until you cancel your subscription. To cancel your subscription online, visit the Subscription section at www.panerabread.com/MyPaneraCoffee or on the Panera Bread app. You can also call Panera Customer Service at 1-855-372-6372 to cancel your subscription. Subscription limited to hot coffee, hot tea and iced coffee plus unlimited refills. Excludes iced tea and cold brew iced coffee and espresso and cappuccino beverages. Customizations including but not limited to added Espresso and added Syrups (Vanilla and Caramel) are not included in the Coffee Subscription monthly price. Upcharges apply. Other additions such as Milk, Skim Milk, Almond Milk, Half & Half, Sweeteners are included in the monthly subscription price. Subscription program registration and redemption available at participating U.S. bakery-cafes only. Excludes third party delivery and catering orders. One subscription per person. No cash back unless required by law. Not valid with any other coupon or offer. Offer may expire without notice due to error, fraud or other unforeseen circumstances. Visit www.panerabread.com/bandwidth for complete promotion and coffee subscription terms and conditions.