CLICK HERE FOR ALL TODAY'S DEALS!!! sorry we are having trouble showing them on the screen here so CLICK HERE TO SEE ALL THE DEALS>

CLICK HERE FOR ALL FREE STUFF POSTS

CLICK HERE FOR ALL SWEEPSTAKES POSTS

Free Chipotle!! Get a Free Burrito, Bowl, Salad or Tacos. First 100,000 at 6:30PM Eastern, 5:30PM Central, 4:30 PM Mountain, 3:30PM Pacific

Free Chipotle!! Get a Free Burrito, Bowl, Salad or Tacos. First 100,000 at 6:30PM Eastern, 5:30PM Central, 4:30 PM Mountain, 3:30PM Pacific. Need a Roblox account to get this free - if you have a kid around that is good with Roblox they can easily get it for you! Set this up now so you are ready to get when it is live. IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEMS OR ARE LOOKING FOR UPDATES  make sure to checkout Chipotle Twitter account here for updates from them

    1. CLICK HERE, click the green arrow to start the game
    2. Participants play the Game by attempting to roll a burrito.  Participants receive One Hundred (100) in-Game Burrito Bucks for each burrito that they successfully roll.  At the beginning of the Promotion Period, the first One Hundred Thousand (100,000) participants (the “Cap”) who play the Game, successfully roll at least one (1) burrito, will receive one (1) unique code that can be redeemed for one (1) free burrito or regular entrĂ©e item for digital only orders placed on the Chipotle website or using the Chipotle app (the “Code”).  To obtain the Code, exchange One Hundred (100) in-Game Burrito Bucks by talking to the crew member in the Game or click “See Code” in the Game.