CLICK HERE FOR ALL TODAY'S DEALS!!! sorry we are having trouble showing them on the screen here so CLICK HERE TO SEE ALL THE DEALS>

CLICK HERE FOR ALL FREE STUFF POSTS

CLICK HERE FOR ALL SWEEPSTAKES POSTS

Free $10 Cashapp From Sam Adams at 2PM Eastern

 

Free $10 Cashapp From Sam Adams at 2PM Eastern, 1PM Central, 12 Central, 11AM Pacific. It's supposed to be first 500 but last week people were winning that entered after people who didn't win. I won by entering right at 2PM. So who really knows. Just tweet at that time and most should get it

    1. CLICK HERE - Even though they have posts now yo won't win unless you tweet at 2PM or after
    2. Reply with your $cashtag and also the hashtag #SamSummerFridays